Meet the Staff of Diesel Max Trucks

Diesel Max Trucks - Friendly Staff

330-765-1200 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Diesel Max Trucks is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 330-765-1200 to schedule your test drive!

Tom Yerace - General Manager

330-745-9081 - tyerace@ganleyauto.com

Alex Tsirambidis - Used Car Manager

330-765-1200 - atsirambidis@ganleyauto.com

Amie Skidmore - Internet Manager

330-359-1298 - askidmore@ganleyauto.com

Jeff Trogdon - Sales Consultant

330-765-1200 - jtrogdon@ganleyauto.com

Jim Holley - Sales Consultant

330-765-1200 - jholley@ganleyauto.com

April Tobias - Internet Sales Agent

330-400-3179 - atobias@ganleyauto.com